FREDS at Barneys New York – Almond Bark

You know me, a bit of a chocoholic, i’ve ordered chocolate over night from the famous chocolatiers in Paris before. Dark is always my first choice, around the 72% mark I fine swings it for me. The fewer the ingredients I think is best for the smooth taste of the chocolate. Even though I am from the UK, I love the term ‘candy’ by the American’s. It separates the bars you eat while have a cup of tea at work, from the more expensive chocolate you treat yourself too while watching a film at the weekend.

This is a slab of dark chocolate from Fred’s at Barneys of New York with Almonds. And looks really lovely.

Freds of New York Almond dark chocolate bark.

FREDS at Barneys New York gift box of dark chocolate and almond bark.
Leave a Reply

