Squidgy chocolate muffins

I love to bake, well I enjoy eating the results as well. I am also a big chocolate fan, the better quality chocolate the better. Dark is mine of choice, or good quality milk, none of the cheap candy with all sorts thrown in to pack it out. BTW, if you visit Nottingham, pop into Chocolate Utopia, handmade chocolate, made in the shop. I use my ipad to bookmark recipes of cakes, biscuits as well.

I also have a nice collection of cookery books and if you click through to my BOOKS BOARD, you can see those I have and some I want.

Click the image to jump over to All Recipes for the instructions.

Dark Chocolate muffin

Squidgy chocolate muffins Yummy
If you want to see more of the food like, check out my FOOD BOARD.
Leave a Reply

