Apple Keyboard

Apple keyboards, I love em. I think I should know, working and fixing thousands of different units over the decades, I prefer these to all the others.

I recently had a roof leak, and mine got a bit moist. I did dry it, it works, keys stick a bit every now and again and these are sealed units. But I will get another.

Click the image to jump to amazon to purchase.

Apples USB keyboard with Numeric keypad, UK edition.

Apple Keyboard (MB110B/B) by Apple
Check out my other items on my shopping board on Pinterest.
Leave a Reply

